Live Online Chat With Former TSA Adminstrator Kip Hawley TONIGHT

Milepoint.com is hosting a live online chat with former TSA Administrator Kip Hawley tonight.

The chat will be at…

  • 9pm Eastern
  • 8pm Central
  • 7pm Mountain
  • 6pm Pacific

You can ask your questions live or if you prefer you can also get into the queue in advance since there’s a Milepoint thread to pre-ask questions.

I know I want to give him a piece of my mind… As I said earlier,

I call the 1 quart ziploc bag within which my 3 ounce liquids are supposed to go a “Freedom Baggie.” Others refer to it as a “kippie,” named for Kip Hawley. I know I’ll let him know what I think, and hear what he has to say, especially considering that he seems to have had a change of heart

Please join us…!

About Gary Leff

Gary Leff is one of the foremost experts in the field of miles, points, and frequent business travel - a topic he has covered since 2002. Co-founder of frequent flyer community InsideFlyer.com, emcee of the Freddie Awards, and named one of the "World's Top Travel Experts" by Conde' Nast Traveler (2010-Present) Gary has been a guest on most major news media, profiled in several top print publications, and published broadly on the topic of consumer loyalty. More About Gary »

More articles by Gary Leff »

Comments

  1. Color me uninterested. He has a book to promote and I’d like no part in it, whether he’s truly “reborn” in his ideals or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *